1611 No 1611 Sex Pistols at Great Woods.Introduction

Recording Label: The Alex Butterfield Archive
Running Time: 67mins 22secs.
Year: ?

Recording Company Code: ABA-013
Quality: 9

This is a fantastic crowd recording from the North American leg of the Filthy Lucre Tour from the 10 Aug 1996. It was recorded at the Great Woods Centre Boston. It comes with great artwork. Thanks Steve.



Track names:

1. Bodies.

2. Seventeen.

3. New York.

4. Did you no wrong.

5. No feelings.

6. God save the Queen.

7. Liar.

8. Satellite.

9. I'm not your stepping Stone.

10. Submission.

11. Holidays in the Sun.

12. Pretty Vacant.

13. EMI.

14. Anarchy in the UK.

15. Problems.

16. Roadrunner.

Cd front Cd back Cover front Cover back Back Disc

Return to ResultsEmail Tich