1609 No 1609 Molson Amph, Toronto, Canada 12th August 1996.Introduction

Recording Label: ?
Running Time: 57mins 12secs.
Year: 1996

Recording Company Code: ?
Quality: 8

This is a live recording from the North American leg of the Filthy Lucre Tour from 1996. This gig was recorded at the Molson Amphitheatre, Toronto, Canada. 12/08/96. This is the same recrding and No 1249 but has different artwork. Thanks Steve.



Track names:

1. Bodies.

2. Seventeen.

3. New York.

4. Did you no Wrong.

5. No feelings.

6. God save the Queen.

7. Liar.

8. Satellite.

9. Stepping Stone.

10. Submission.

11. Holidays in the Sun.

12. Pretty Vacant.

13. EMI.

14. Anarchy in the UK.

15. Problems.

cd front cd back Cover front Cover back back Disc

Return to ResultsEmail Tich