1604 No 1604 Zenith, Paris, France, 04.07.96.Introduction

Recording Label: ?
Running Time: 57mins 59secs.
Year: 1996

Recording Company Code: ?
Quality: 8

This is a crowd recording from the Paris gig from the Europe Leg of the Filthy Lucre Tour from  the Le Zeneth on the 4th of July 1996. Thanks Steve.



Track names.

1. Bodies.

2. Seventeen.

3. New York.

4. No feelings.

5. Did you no wrong.

6. God save the Queen.

7. Liar.

8. Satellite.

9. Stepping stone.

10. Holidays in the Sun.

11. Pretty Vacant.

12. EMI. (Unlimited edition).

13. Anarchy in the UK.

14. Problems.

15. Road Runner.

16. No Fun. 



Cd front Cd back Cover front Cover back Back Disc

Return to ResultsEmail Tich