1603 No 1603 Longhorn Ballroom, Dallas, Texas, USA 10th January 1978.Introduction

Recording Label: ?
Running Time: 56mins 24secs
Year: ?

Recording Company Code: ?
Quality: 9

This is a good live recording from the Longhorn Ballroom, Dallas, Texas, USA on the 10th Jan 1978. This is the 5th gig from the Pistols tour of the U.S. in 1978. This has the radio intro at the begining, it is the complete gig. (Thanks Steve).



Track Names:

1. Intro.

2. God save the queen.

3. I wanna be me.

4. Seventeen.

5. New York.

6. EMI.(Unlimited Edition).

7. Bodies.

8. Belsen was a gas.

9. Holidays in the sun.

10. No Feelings.

11. Problems.

12. Pretty Vacant.

13. Anarchy.

14. No Fun. 

Cd front Cd back Cover front Cover back Back Disc

Return to ResultsEmail Tich