1601 No 1601 Axion Beach Festival, Zeebrugge, Belgium 20th July 1996.Introduction

Recording Label: ?
Running Time: 55mins 07secs.
Year: 1996

Recording Company Code: ?
Quality: 8

This is a live recording from the Europe leg of the Filthy Lucre Tour in 1996. This is from the Axion Beach festival, Zebrugge on the 20th of July 1996. Thanks Steve.



Track names:

1. Bodies.

2. Seventeen.

3. New York.

4. Did you no wrong.

5. No feelings.

6. God save the Queen.

7. Liar.

8. Satellite.

9. Steppin' Stone.

10. Holidays in the Sun.

11. Pretty Vacant.

12. EMI.

13. Anarchy in the UK.

14. Problems.

CD front CD back Cover front Cover back Back Disc

Return to ResultsEmail Tich