1599 No 1599 Sun Palace, Fukuoka, Japan, 7th November 1996.Introduction

Recording Label: ?
Running Time: 63mins 37secs.
Year: 1996

Recording Company Code: ?
Quality: 8

This is a high quality crowd recording from the Japan leg of the Filthy Lucre Tour from 1996. This gig was recorded at the Sun Palais, Fukuoka Japan on the 7th of November 1996. Thanks Steve.



Track names.

1. Bodies.

2. Seventeen.

3. New York.

4. No feelings.

5. Did you no wrong.

6. God save the Queen.

7. Liar.

8. Satellite.

9. Stepping stone.

10. Submission.

11. Holidays in the Sun.

12. Pretty Vacant

13. EMI.

14. Anarchy in the UK.

15. Problems.

Cd front Cd back Cover front Cover back Back Disc

Return to ResultsEmail Tich