1628 No 1628 Anarchy (USA).Introduction

Recording Label: Entertain Me Ltd.
Running Time: 46mins 15secs
Year: 2010

ISMN: 885686608166
Recording Company Code: ?
Quality: 9

This CD was bought from Amazon it was 1st only available for download but they have know released the CD version for sale. This came from the US and is cheap and nasty its a different order recording of the Burton on Trent gig. The sound quality as are all the Burton recordings excellent quality. The artwork is decent.



Track Names:

1. (I'm Not Your) Steppin' Stone.

2. Anarchy in the UK.

3. Dolls (New York).

4. Don't Give me No Lip, Child.

5. I wanna be me.

6. I'm a lazy sod.

7. Liar.

8. No Feelings.

9. No Fun.

10. PA Troubles. 

11. Problems.

12. Satellite.

13. Submission.

14. Substitute. 

Cd front Cd back Cover front Cover back Cover inside Back inside Back disc

Return to ResultsEmail Tich