1593 No 1593 Winterland, San Francisco, USA 14th January 1978.Introduction

Recording Label: ?
Running Time: 49mins 16secs.
Year: 1978

Recording Company Code: ?

This a live recording of the last gig the Sex Pistols played on the U.S. tour in 1978. This gig is from the Winterland in San Francisco on the 14 January 1978. This does not have the radio talk in at the begining. This is the same recording as No 171 but has different artwork. Thanks Steve.




Track Names:

1. God save the Queen.

2. I wanna be me.

3. Seventeen.

4. New york.

5. E.M.I.

6. Belsen was a gas.

7. Bodies.

8. Holidays in the Sun.

9. Liar.

10. No feelings.

11. Problems.

12. Pretty Vacant.

13. Anarchy in the UK.

14. No fun.

CD front CD back Cover front Cover back Back Disc

Return to ResultsEmail Tich