1586 No 1586 Winterland Concert (Brazil) (Magazine Freebie).Introduction

Recording Label: Norfock Films
Running Time: 56mins 37secs.
Year: 2016

ISMN: 7898562851016
Recording Company Code: CDL-35
Quality: 9

This is a fairly decent version of the Winterland gig from the 14th Jan 1978. This was given away free in a Brazilian Magazine it comes with a good quality gatefold sleeve but it does have the wrong date on it. This is the complete gig and in the right order.



Track Names:

1. God save the queen.

2. I Wanna be me.

3. Seventeen.

4. New York.

5. EMI.

6. Belsen was a gas.

7. Bodies.

8. Holidays in the Sun.

9. Liar.

10. No Feelings.

11. Problems.

12. Pretty Vacant.

13. Anarchy in the UK.

14. No Fun. 


Cover front Cover back Cover inside Disc

Return to ResultsEmail Tich