1583 No 1583 Sid Vicious Search & Destroy. (USA).Introduction

Recording Label: Anarchy Music.
Running Time: 42mins 11secs.
Year: 2004

ISMN: 881162802523
Recording Company Code: ARY8-25-2
Quality: 9

This is a live recording from Max's in Kansas City in September 1978. The audio is a very high quality although Sid's voice is very quiet. The Artwork is decent the CD comes in a slip over cover. Added on the end is a few alternate versions and an interview with the Pistols.



Track Names:

1. Search And Destroy.

2. Chatterbox.

3. Something Else.

4. I wanna be your dog.

5. Belsen (was a gas).

6. (Im not Your) Steppin Stone.

7. Take a chance on me.

8. No (More)Lip.

9. Chinese Rocks.

10. My Way (Sids Way).

Bonus Alternate versions.

11. Search and destroy.

12. Chatterbox.

13. I wanna be your dog.

14. My Way.

15. Interview. 

sleeve front Sleeve back Cover front Cover back Cover inside Cd front Cd back Back inside Back Disc

Return to ResultsEmail Tich