1574 No 1574 Never Mind The Bollocks 2012 Remastered (Japan).Introduction

Recording Label: Universal.
Running Time: 38mins 53secs.
Year: 2012

ISMN: 602527965031
Recording Company Code: Sex PisCD1977.
Quality: 10

This is the Universal Music 2012 re-mastered version of the Never Mind the Bollocks it is a much cleaner recording and comes with slightly different artwork at the back the book has less pages. This comes with an OBI.



Track names:

1. Holidays in the Sun.

2. Bodies.

3. No feelings.

4. Liar.

5. God save the Queen.

6. Problems.

7. Seventeen.

8. Anarchy in the UK.

9. Sub-mission.

10. Pretty Vacant.

11. New York.

12. EMI.

Cd front Cd back Cover front Cover back Cover inside back Disc OBI Back inside

Return to ResultsEmail Tich