1563 No 1563 Anarchy Live in Chile.Introduction

Recording Label: Gypsey Eye Project.
Running Time: 55mins 44secs.
Year: 2016

Recording Company Code: GEP 315
Quality: 9

This is a good quality live radio recording from the South American leg of the Filthy Lucre Tour from 1996. This was recorded at the Teatro Monumental, Santiago, Chile on the 7th of December 1996. This was from the Rock 'n' Pop radio Broadcast. The recording has a cut in the middle for a commercial break it restarts with Submission being replayed again. This comes with good quality artwork. This comes with high quality artworkand is the same recroding as No 585. Thanks Jonny.



Track names:

1. Bodies.

2. seventeen.

3. New York.

4. No feelings.

5. Did you no wrong.

6. God save the Queen.

7. Liar.

8. Satellite.

9. Stepping Stone.

10. Submission.

11. Submission.

12. Holidays in the Sun.

13. Pretty Vacant.

14. EMI.

15. Anarchy in the UK.

16. Problems/Radio Outro.

Cd front CD back Cover front Cover back Back Disc

Return to ResultsEmail Tich