1631 No 1631 The Rare Rock 'N' Roll Swindle.Introduction

Recording Label: ?
Running Time: 74mins 27secs
Year: ?

Recording Company Code: ?
Quality: 10

This is a high quality Cd created by Jonny this is a mixture of Great Rock N Roll Swindle Rare Mixes and Alternates. The 1st half of the disc has a selection of overdubs in the recording process. The 2nd half is a selection of tracks that are demos and different versions recorded for the film at the time of the film. This comes with very high quality artwork which has been created and by Anders Mossberg.



Track Names:

These mixes highlight overdubs in the recording process. 

1. The Great rock N Roll Swindle.

2. Rock around the clock.

3. Substitute.

4. Dont give me no lip, child.

5. I'm not your stepping stone.

6. No one is innocent.

7. Belsen vassa gassa.

8. Something else.

9. C'mon everbody.

10. My Way.

11. Lonely Boy.

12. Friggin in the Riggin.


Demos and different versions of songs recorded for the film or at the time of the film.


13. Who killed Bambi.

14. Silly Thing.

15. Here we go again.

16. Black leather.

17. C'mon everybody.

18. My Way.

19. Here we go again.

20. My Way.

21. Pistols propaganda.

22. Love is a song. 

CD front Cd back Cover front Cover back Back Disc

Return to ResultsEmail Tich