1642 No 1642 Eindhoven 1977.Introduction

Recording Label: Never Mind the Bollocks
Running Time: 50mins 52secs.
Year: ?

Recording Company Code: ?
Quality: 8

This is a live recording from the Dutch Tour from Dec 1977 this was recorded at the De Effenaar, Indhoven, Holland on the 9th Dec 1977. This comes with good quality artwork front and rear and disc. This is the same recording as No 1456 and No 1457 and 1461 but has different artwork. This has fantastic artwork created by Ernest.



Track Names:

1. Intro.

2. God Save the Queen.

3. I Wanna be me.

4. Seventeen.

5. New York.

5. EMI.

6. Bodies.

7. Belsen was a gas.

8. Holidays in the Sun.

9. No Feelings.

10. Problems.

11. Pretty Vacant.

12. Anarchy in the UK .

13. No Fun. 

Cd front CD back Cover front Cover back Back Disc

Return to ResultsEmail Tich