231 No 231 Live at Leeds Polytechnic 06/12/76.Introduction

Recording Label: ?
Running Time: 37mins 32secs.
Year: ?

Recording Company Code: ?
Quality: 6



This is a live recording from Leeds Poly on the 6 Dec 1976 this became the opening night on the Anarchy Tour, due to the 1st three gigs being cancelled. This has a good version of "No Future" that was to become "God Save the Queen".

Track Names:

1. Anarchy in the UK.

2. I wanna be me.

3. Seventeen.

4. Stepping Stone.

5. No Future.

6. Substitute.

7. No Feelings.

8. Liar.

9. Pretty Vacant.

10. Problems.

front insert cd front cd back  disc back

Return to ResultsEmail Tich