297 No 297 The Indecent Exposure (Promo).Introduction

Recording Label: Colosseum
Running Time: 49mins 59secs.
Year: ?

Recording Company Code: 96-C-004
Quality: 9



 This is a high quality live recording from the Burton On Trent gig from the 24th of September 1976. This is the complete gig. It comes with high quality artwork and this copy is marked "Promo copy Not For Sale".

Track names.

1. Anarchy in the UK.

2. I wanna be me.

3. Seventeen.

4. New York.

5. No lip.

6. Stepping stone.

7. Satellite.

8. Submission.

9. Liar.

10. Substitute.

11. No feelings.

12. No fun.

13. Pretty Vacant.

14. (PA trouble).

15. Problems.

297 front 297 back 297 disc

Return to ResultsEmail Tich