325 No 325 Phoenix Festival 1996.Introduction

Recording Label: ?
Running Time: 24mins 38secs.
Year: 1996

Recording Company Code: ?
Quality: 8


admin   This is a 7 track recording from the Europe leg of the Filthy Lucre Tour from 1996. This was recorded at the Phoenix Festival, Stratford on Avon, UK  on the 21st of July 1996.This was the last night of the Filthy Lucre Europe leg. This is not the complete gig.

Track Names:

1. Bodies.

2. No feelings.

3. God Save the Queen.

4. Liar.

5. Holidays in the Sun.

6. Pretty Vacant.

7. Anarchy in the UK.

325 front 325 back 325 disc

Return to ResultsEmail Tich