463 No 463 Parco Aquatico, Milan, Italy 10th July 1996.Introduction

Recording Label: ?
Running Time: 58mins 28ecs.
Year: 1996

Recording Company Code: ?
Quality: 7


This is a poor quality live crowd recording from the Europe leg of the Filthy Lucre Tour. This gig was recorded at the Parco Aquatica, Millan, Italy, on the 11th of July 1996. The artwork says this gig was on the 10th of July 1996. It comes with good quality artwork.

Track names:

1. Bodies.

2. Seventeen.

3. New York.

4. Did you no wrong.

5. No feelings.

6. God save the Queen.

7. Liar.

8. Satellite.

9. I'm Not your Stepping Stone.

10. Submission.

11. Holidays in the Sun.

12. Pretty Vacant.

13. EMI.

14. Anarchy in the UK.

15. Problems.

463 front 463 back 463 disc

Return to ResultsEmail Tich