655 No 655 Indecent Exposure.Introduction

Recording Label: ?
Running Time: 43mins 11secs.
Year: ?

Recording Company Code: ?
Quality: 9



This is a high quality live recording from the Burton On Trent gig from the 24th of September 1976. This is not the complete gig, Satellite and the PA problems are missing. This has been  ripped from the vinyl bootleg and the artwork has been reproduced in CD format. The back artwork is a plain white sleeve.

Track names.

1. Anarchy in the UK.

2. I wanna be me.

3. Seventeen.

4. New York.

5. No lip.

6. Stepping stone.

7. Submission.

8. Liar.

9. Substitute.

10. No feelings.

11. No fun.

12. Pretty Vacant.

13. Problems.

655 front 655 back 655 disc

Return to ResultsEmail Tich