777 No 777 Stockholm Navel Museum, Stockholm, Sweden 26.6.1996.Introduction

Recording Label: ?
Running Time: 72mins 17secs.
Year: 2008

Recording Company Code: ?
Quality: 8


admin   This is a Live crowd recording from the European leg of the Filthy Lucre Tour. This was recorded at Sjohistoriska Museet, Stockholm, Navel Musuem, Sweden on the 26 of June 1996. This is the complete gig. This comes with high quality artwork from Phil Long. This version has a pink background no 776 has a yellow background.

Track names.

1. Bodies.

2. Seventeen.

3. New York.

4. No feelings.

5. Did you no wrong.

6. God save the Queen.

7. Liar.

8. Satellite.

9. Im not your stepping stone.

10. Holidays in the Sun.

11. Submission.

12. Pretty vacant.

13. EMI.

14. Anarchy in the UK.

15. Problems.

16. Road runner.

17. No Fun.

777 front 777 back 777 disc

Return to ResultsEmail Tich